Thursday, 15 January 2015

Here are some gun concept art done using keyshot + z brush and touchup in photoshop.
I am available for freelance work. Please contact me at gibyjoseph1990@gmail.com


Friday, 19 December 2014

Monday, 3 November 2014

Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Sunday, 28 September 2014

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

A few studies done traditionally charcoal on paper and a couple of oil on canvas studies of the masters



Thursday, 14 August 2014

Saturday, 5 July 2014

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Here is a WIP for one of my water demi god. .... working on a couple more designs

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Hello all .... here is an update with some speed paints and character explorations and stuff




Thursday, 20 March 2014

Recent update..... trying out and experimenting with different techniques....
 A Speed painting done in 30 mins

Saturday, 25 January 2014

Here is an update on my current works.Still trying to improving on anatomical issues with the peices




                               Here are a couple of my traditional works using ink and pastels